Dance till the starts come down from the rafters – W H Auden

I’ve been trying to dance a little more frequently recently, so to tie in with that here’s a few lovely dance graphics by a bunch of very talented people:

Sometimes I feel like dancing (print) - Judy KaufmannSometimes I feel like dancing – by Judy Kaufmann, found here.

I'm dancing as fast as I can by Barbara Gordon - cover design by Oliver MundayI’m dancing as fast as I can by Barbara Gordon – cover design by Oliver Munday, found here.

 

Lagom print - Naomi Wilkinson

Lagom print by Naomi Wilkinson, found here.

 

Dance_W.H. Auden themed art print - Kate and Ruth Sampson

Dance/W.H. Auden themed art print by Kate and Ruth Sampson, found here.

Leave a Reply

