Off to Scotland…

I’m currently sat in bed, thinking that I really should be asleep by now as I have to get up at 5am tomorrow along with the rest of my family and drive up to Scotland, roughly a ten hour trip. Instead, I’m pottering round the internet, wasting time, and thinking about what a nice evening I’ve had at two different (but thankfully very close) Christmas drinks parties!

Posting may be a little limited while I’m away but I hope everyone out there in blog-land has a wonderful Christmas, however their celebrating/not celebrating/trying to ignore it!

Night Before Christmas

I saw this rather beautiful cover for The Night Before Christmas on Pinterest but unfortunately there is no credit or link, if you have any details I’d love to be know who it’s by/where it’s from/how old it is. It is very festive though so I thought it would be appropriate!

Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night.

2 thoughts on “Off to Scotland…

Leave a Reply

