Opening night and Snowflake Ballerinas

I’ve been a bad blogger lately, madness at the theatre is to blame, but I promise to be better! Opening night for The Priory is tonight and I think it will be a great show, as long as all the quick changes go to plan!

Since Christmas is fast approaching (and I am in no way ready for it) I found this lovely Snowflake Ballerina decoration idea, I think they’d look lovely strung up as a chain or hung on the tree.

Snowflake ballerina

The full instructions and print out, as well as some lovely examples are here.

Leave a Reply

