The Ministry of Silly Walks

As I’ve probably previously mentioned, I LOVE Monty Python, so when I saw this John Cleese The Ministry of Silly Walks clock on Pinterest, I had to find out where it was from!

Silly Walks clock

The very clever Indubitably Jetsam created this and posted it on their Tumblr page here. They also posted a very detailed tutorial here so that anyone who wants to can make one. I think I might just have to try this, it’s too awesome not to!

Here’s one of the Ministry of Silly Walks sketches, just in case you have been deprived of John Cleese’s genius legs all this time:

 

One thought on “The Ministry of Silly Walks

Leave a Reply

