Busy Busy Busy!

Hi all, apologies for the absence, real life has been selfishly interfering! In penance I offer this beautiful Brioche Shawl by Under Dutch Skies on Ravelry, find the pattern and more info here.

I’ve been busy bossing everyone around at Putney Arts Theatre on a production of The Rivals which finished on Saturday and included an epic party which only ended when we poked our head out of the theatre to find breakfast at 9am on Sunday! It was brilliant fun to work on, the cast and rest of the crew were lovely and it was great to see everyone in their costumes on stage each night! This week has been focused on a knitting job which I will be able to tell you all about soon hopefully, but until then, I have to keep schtum, but it did include the second all nighter of the week! And I’m just starting work on a new production at the theatre, The Priory, it’s modern dress and I’m just getting my teeth stuck into it with many many lists!

A proper post soon, I promise!

Leave a Reply

