What is your quest?

I love Monty Python, and I especially love The Holy Grail! I’ve just finished reading Michael Palin’s diaries, which took me a while as it’s one big bloody book that I never wanted to carry outside of the house, but it’s a lovely record of his time with the Pythons and his work afterwards. I would definitely recommend it for some gentle reading that you can dip in and out of, and some of the anecdotes are priceless! You can get it from Amazon.co.uk here, or most bookshops I expect.

Do you have any favourite sketches or scenes from Monty Python?

2 thoughts on “What is your quest?

Leave a Reply

