Paris when it sizzles

I’m off to Paris this weekend, and have been quite busy with work/people visiting and so have been a bit neglectful on here, sorry! I promise to make it up next week!

My lovely friend Amy Mingkwan made this print with the Eiffel Tower, so it feels very appropriate today! Find more of her work here.

One thought on “Paris when it sizzles

  1. How cool!!! I’ve always wanted to go Paris. It’s a haven for writers (according to my many English professors, lol).

Leave a Reply

